DrumsAndStuff: Just do it
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Independence, Missouri
Details
42 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
DrumsAndStuff wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Logistics


dating
I should have powdered my nose.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Other



About Me
The basics: I own a house, a car, a vacuum cleaner, and other stuff. I'm very laid back, funny (debatable), deep, smartish...other etc too. Prefer serenity over chaos.

I work Fri-Sun, 13hrs a day. I have Mon-thur off, so if you like "weekend getaways during the week "...

I want...or seek...A friend. To do things with when time allows. Not trips to Vegas or lavish outings smoozing with smoozers. I really dislike the whole "fake social gathering" charades game. Just be real.

*Side note: I smoked for 15 years. Quit a year ago. I use the "fake cig" now. Much much better.

First Date
(First MEET) -- NOT DRINKS AT A BAR! I want to interact...not sit and play 20-questions. Bleh. Mini-golf, nature walk, sight-seeing...simple stuff...just hanging out together. Something along those lines.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DrumsAndStuff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.