Mangu68
Age: 61
Friends
Cailin1000
Age: 54
Dating
scotlass2006: Kind, honest person seeks same...
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
58 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
scotlass2006 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Office Coordinator


dating
just me






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an intelligent, sincere person. I love to laugh, have a great sense of humor, sharp wit and am very affectionate.I enjoy walking and cycling. I am warm and care deeply for those persons that I have in my life and expect the same in return.I love to write (when I'm not working at my day job).I enjoy doing stained glass and am a Doula (birth coach). I work in the non profit sector and believe in improving the human condition.I am looking for a person who is comfortable with themselves,warts and all, and doesn't take themselves too seriously.


----///-\\\----Add this
---|||---|||---to your
---|||---|||---Profile
----\\\-///----if you
-----\\///-----Know
------///\-----someone who's
-----///\\\----been touched
----///--\\\---by Cancer



First Date
Oh, the first date.Probably a ride in the country somewhere..a picnic maybe.Or a film..something that makes you think. Perhaps just a walk by the river and a talk. Coffee out. Dinner in. Whatever. It is the person you are with ,not what you do,that makes the date worth remembering.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scotlass2006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke