jamesypw: Just a fun loving guy wanting to be loved.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Belton, Missouri
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
jamesypw Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Retail


dating
KC Royals game






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About James
Well, I enjoy spending time with friends, family, going out and having fun, or taking it easy at home with a good movie or tv show, I like all kinds of music and movies. I'm a nice out going, fun loving guy and would like to think that I'm a romantic guy, I'd give you flowers, cook, I'd do the cleaning and let you relax, do my best to please you and make you happy and worship you like the goddess you are, you get the point. Anyway, I've been single along time and would like to settle down, I'm looking for the right woman for me, who likes me for me, and makes me feel special, and is there for me, someone to come home to, someone to make my day.

First Date
Well, I'd like to go somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other more, maybe dinner or drinks, I'm open to pretty much anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jamesypw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.