HB60
Age: 54
Long term
longbeachalex: Must love dogs and soccer
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Long beach, California
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
longbeachalex Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
business consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am tall at 6'4'', committed and hard working. I have my own business helping other businesses who need help marketing and distributing their products. For fun, I built and now run one of the top 5 podcast directory sites. I have a couple of kids who spend most of their time with me. I'm in a long term separation and we work together to help raise the kids. No drama, we're now friends but that's about it. Looking for some one who likes to go out for dinner and a movie, but also likes hanging out at home drinking a nice bottle of wine listening to music and watching videos. I have two great dogs, a Golden and a Chessy. Soccer season is just starting up so its time to get out there and work with the kids to help them play better.

First Date
Dinner and movies is always a good place to start or a visit to the Aquarium or a walk on the beach with a Coldstone chaser.


Mail Settings
To send a message to longbeachalex you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke