fromcanadawit
Age: 23
Dating
indietrend: Ello!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
indietrend Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Server







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Getting pireced up and inkedWorld of warcraftVideo games
WritingDancingBoard/card games
ConcertsPhotographsNight sky
Painting and playing warhammerBakingPhotoshoots
Horror anything

About Me
Ello there world. I am back into the pool of said fish after 3 years of dating and I ready to jump back on the saddle or so people call it that :). So I guess this is where I tell you about myself and try to make myself sound dateable. K well here goes

I love tattoos. I have about 5 pieces now and I just can't stop . The pieces are a triforce, star trek fleet symbol, a unicorno jumping over storm clouds from tokidoki, and 2 sparrows.
I play a lot of video games. Points to you if you ever played binding of issac XD. I also am a huge DDR player. And have about over 9000 achievement points in WoW.

I do go to the gym. I love the feel of the workout burn and the way it feels when you cant walk.
I also love anything to do with the ocean, be it swimming or eating seafood or heck even just sitting on a beach at night staring into the deep abyss.
I would list my music but I don't have enough muscles in my hands to write all day. My tastes vary but as long as there's a good beat you'll probably see me listen to it , I also love finding out new music.

Whelp that's all I can really think of, throw me down a message. I do love to chat and meet new people. :)

First Date
First date. Get to know each other by doing something were both interested in.


Mail Settings
To send a message to indietrend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married