hd_guy
Age: 31
Hang out
noturcommonma
Age: 33
Long term
Benjamin_84: Find out my mental based on instrumental
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waseca, Minnesota
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Benjamin_84 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Gamer
Profession
Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi, I'm a down to Earth laid back guy who kinda keeps to myself and is shy at first, but who isn't. I like to go for walks and ride bike. I also enjoy camping, hiking and going on adventures. I'm not really into any sports. I'm artistic and I like to draw. Although I haven't drawn anything in awhile I like to draw from time to time. I like reading books. I mostly like reading comic books. I have an expensive comic book collection. I'm a nice guy, I have a good sense of humor, and I'm optimistic.

I work a full-time job on the weekends. So it's difficult for me to go out and meet new people. I like to play video games, watch movies, draw, drive around, hangout with friends, and listen to music during my downtime. I like listening to metal, alternative rock, dub-step, electronic, and some rap/ hip hop. I'll listen to pretty anything once. I don't like listening to country or gangsta rap. I work a full-time job at a factory doing manufacturing. Someday I think it would be cool to become a game tester or game developer.

Although I don't do it often I like to go out to bars and have a few drinks with my friends. I'm a social drinker. I also like going to live concerts, movies, and Arcades. I just recently got into laser tag. It's a lot fun and I really enjoy it. I'm adventurous and I like to travel. My family and friends are very important to me. Sometimes I just like to stay at home and have a quiet night. I'm a responsible person. I have my own place, pay my own rent, and bills. I do not have a driver's license. No I didn't lose it. I just never got it. But I'm working on getting it this summer. I have an instruction permit. I'm just looking for someone to share a connection with. I want to become friends first then if we click and become more than friends then I'm cool with that.

First Date
Tea, coffee, Arcades, or dinner and a movie


Mail Settings
To send a message to Benjamin_84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married