fcktnavy: Go Yankees
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Silver lake, Washington
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
fcktnavy Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
construction/student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Ok for starters I am the blonde in the main picture, and thats my moms cat Harriet. If you want to know more just ask me. Well here is the rest, I am in process of readjusting to life outa the navy(and I love it). I plan to go back to school at some point. I am from Washington state. I am a huge coffee drinker, and love coffee houses. I enjoy movies not ones with lots of gore. Music of all types is great and concerts are fun too. When I am not working I spend most of my time with friends and family. I don't have a lot of relationship expierence because I never been in one. I am sensitive and caring with a big heart, but don't be fooled by that I can be tough when need be. I am looking for someone that knows how to have fun and can take a joke as well as dish it. I want someone who is passionate but not a mushy.I am a sucker for good smellin colone (think I spelled that wrong). I like to cuddle and spend a quiet evening at home but not every night. I am very independant and like my space. If you are bothered by that then don't bother me. so if you are lookin for a friendship that could turn to more and are interrestd in me by what you have read then send me a note. As for now I can't think of what else to say so I will finish later.

First Date
whatevas cleva


Mail Settings
To send a message to fcktnavy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 39.
Must not be married