nb_native: No longer looking right now.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
nb_native Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
I have one


dating
January 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
NO LONGER LOOKING!!!

OK, looking for a man fairly local to me, cute, fit to average in body, but not hercules, although I could handle that as well. One who can handle a blunt , knows what she wants, kind of woman. I like Honesty, communication, humour, a good personality, active, spontaneity, and a man being with a woman in all the different ways they can. Mentally, physically, emotionally, intellectually, sexually and so on. I need someone who can relate to me on all levels. Notice I didn't say agree with me... just relate lol.

Not looking for someone possessive, or obsessive. But someone who is comfortable in their own skin and enjoys their alone time as well as time with me. I am sure there is a happy medium somewhere lol.

I am far from perfect, but think I could be someone's perfect match. There is always room for improvement,& compromise, right?? I am what I consider, chubby (5'5, 155 lbs). But have always told people I am chubby but cute lol. I am very confident in who I am as a person, and truly love the person I am. Plus isn't there a saying somewhere that "Confidence is sexy"? As for personality, I have one lol. Definitely NOT bland here. I am told I have a good sense of humour, and enjoy someone who does as well. I do keep active and absolutely love the outdoors. I love 4-wheeling, hiking, movies, live music, dancing, and love to be out tanning. I guess I am a lady at times, but a total tom boy at heart. Not scared to get dirty, and don't need make up to get dolled up. I think I look pretty d*mn hot in sweats to be honest LOL, but I love to get dressed up also. I can fit in anywhere, whether out camping in the middle of the woods or at a dinner party. I am very young at heart and have been mistaken for being younger then I actually am. Although I do take all of my responsibilities very seriously.

I am looking to meet a like minded person(but need to see a picture first), maybe get to the dating part, and see where it goes from there. I would hope to find someone who is a true connection with me someday, but am in no hurry. I will take things as they come. Enjoy the person I am meeting as the person they are and if there is no a connection, we can still be friends. If we so choose that is.

Seeking only fairly local men who are SINGLE, NOT ATTACHED because I am not interested otherwise. Please have a face picture, which means without sunglasses,in your profile. Oh... and most importantly... you must love animals. Good luck in your search.

PS... If you add me to your favorites, at least message me and start a conversation. If you add me and don't ever message me, then don't expect to stay on there long. I don't bite... Honest.

With the "Viewed me" link... well.. if you saw that I viewed you.. it was because I was curious. If I am interested... don't worry. I will message you. I am NOT shy. I also hope that if a man is interested after viewing mine.. they would message me as well.


First Date
Anything fun. Not fussy as long as we both like what we are doing. Although, I don't really consider the first time I meet someone a date. It is basically a meeting, to see if we want to go on a date later lol. But I think it should be some place we can both talk and get to know one another. A picnic, playing pool, hiking, you name it, I don't mind doing it. If weather permits though.. I would love for something outdoors. Don't expect sex, that won't be happening until both know the connection is there.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nb_native you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married
Must not smoke