7-10 split: Looking for that perfect 300
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Crafton, Pennsylvania
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
7-10 split
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Front Desk Night Auditor







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Recent college graduate, gainfully employed with 2 jobs. One of which would be classified as a career (working for the biggest hotel in Pittsburgh) and the other (Card Holding Member of the PBA - Pro Bowler)hobby with financial perks. I also work part time as needed for a bowling center in the area. If your thinking I have no free time, you couldn't be more mistaken. I am a master of time managment and in my free time I will and have been known to do anything from Golfing, Taking in a Pirate or Steeler Game and of course play video games since I am an electronic junky.

If this sounds interesting to you, e-mail me, I do write back.

First Date
First Date, Odds are I would prefer to do something that alotted time to get to know each other, something fast paced and not to quiet but yet just right for meeting somebody new. I definetly think a Pirate Game or a night out on the Bowling Lanes / Bar meet that criteria.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 7-10 split you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married