goLden_H_Art: doctor of technology seeking fun love...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
North burnaby/van border, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
goLden_H_Art is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
reno king/IT Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Brian
I have been told i have amazing gifts and traits in life with a bright personality. Renovations and networking all sorts of technologies are my niche. A bright sense of humor and charisma is what i have and hope to expect from a great lady. I wish to take many vacations and fall in love again to live happily never after. My two bedroom apartment is a great place to plan an amazing life together. Castles, beach mansions and cabins are a part of me. I may have a knight in shining armour tattooed on me among angels of my life. I design Custom shirts, am a superb fisherman, wakeboarder, snowboarder, dancer and awesome uncle. I Collecting nice furniture, devine art and antiques to make my house my castle with consistent improvement...Looking for my everything.

How about you?


First Date
Meet for coffee, check out nice views, good food and entertainment...have time to feel how we connect...take a chance, make an effort.