Fuertey
Age: 36
Long Term
fizzypop78
Age: 37
Dating
jayuk: looking for Long-term & to make new friends
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Doncaster/rotherham, UK
Details
43 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
jayuk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Wolf Handler & Own Business


dating
Me with one of our female wolves






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello everyone well where do i start lol. I run my own business but I'm also a volunteer wolf handler so I get hands on with the wolves and also educating people in the truth about them. I also help out dog rescues by doing dog transport around the UK helping to get our K9 friends into safe places or to there forever homes.
I like to get out into the country side with my furry boys for walks and to do a bit of photography, apart from that I'm a typical Cancarian very caring,loving and honest person and would love the same in return, i'm looking for that someone to spend some quality time with plus also for those nice quiet evening's in with :) I don't drink much so going out and getting drunk at the weekend doesn't really appeal to me at all.

My profile says Long-term but it would be nice to make some new friends too :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to jayuk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 42.
Live in United Kingdom
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.