testmule
Age: 27
Dating
mstephenson88
Age: 26
Friends
cuteguy827: Looking For Friends(James B)
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Lake echo/dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
cuteguy827 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Stonner







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? Yes
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
MusicFightingKarate
LiquiorDopeCamping
Chilling with friends at home in school and at partiesParties

About Me

Im 19 turning 20 I enjoy going to halifax bars, Im ingaged with the woman of my dreams even thought people say Im to young I know I love her I enjoy the occasional puff with friends on the weekends or after school, Im in to rock and a varitiy of rap Im graduating this year thank f*** iv been in school for way to long but I am enjoying smoking lotes of dope before I move out and get a job to provide for my wife to be (wedding in 2007 july 7)can't really wait ..I got a lote a friends and family and I got my best friend Greg B who's like a lil bro to me... Any way if you've read my profile and are interested in getting to know me write me back im always looking for a new pot headed friend
Gotta
James B

First Date
(If i was singal)
I would probley take her out to a movie or out to dinner then we'd walk along the beach in the stair light....(with a bear on the groung and a joint in hand Id probly look in to her eyes if shes injoying the date id make the first move( a kiss under the moon light)


Mail Settings
To send a message to cuteguy827 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in Canada