migsangel
Age: 37
Dating
Opeezy: You want Tall, Light, and Cute??? IG@landopeezy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Concord, California
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Opeezy Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Promotions/ Mobile Marketing Events







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Orlando
Hello, I am Orlando

**(Yes I do not have a car and for that I am sorry but understand if you move onto the next guys profile)

I'm a Traveler seeking an Outgoing Gal to take me on adventures!
Yes I am shy, I'm an easy going, open minded, honesty is the best policy I say, and I am a gentleman. I am very friendly!!

- I'm tall
- I work hard
- I'm a gentleman
- I have no kids
- I'm educated
- I make a good BBQ
- I am very friendly
- I have never been to jail
- I'm Single

face book me: /landopeezy
Insta gram: landopeezy

First Date
What do you have in mind? MOVIES, bar, WALK IN THE PARK, Fly a KITE, Have a picnic, an amusment park, drink some coffee...anything you want.

I'm Looking for someone that I can call on for anything that they do for one another. A friendly woman of ANY nationality so if you love the Ocean water, beaches, any kind of music and any kinds of foods would be wonderful with me.

"Anyone want to go to Disneyland with me?"