sandogsurfer: Enjoy San Diego with me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
sandogsurfer anything.

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love traveling. I like seeing interesting and foreign places; but I really love interracting with people and then pointing out the quirky little differences that make other cultures so interesting.

I like live music and dive bars. Getting sushi and hitting a few bars with a group of friends on Friday night and then waking up early on Saturday to go surfing before breakfast. Or waking up even earlier to hit the road for a day of snowboarding at Big Bear.

I'd like to meet an intelligent woman who is ambitious and sure of herself. Someone who doesn't feel the need to play gender roles but still likes to spoil and be spoiled in a romantic relationship. Are you well traveled (or at least wish you were)? Open minded? Like staying active and fit? If you enjoy life and all it has to offer, like having intellectual conversations but can also have fun acting silly sometimes (very important), then drop me an email.

First Date
How about having a couple drinks and appetizers at a casual dive bar and getting to know each other? Maybe even play a few rounds of pool or shufflboard.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sandogsurfer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.