stillwaiting147: Tried of the same old .sh*t
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Burnsville, Minnesota
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
stillwaiting147 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I joined this site some years ago, yet I truly have not put forth the effort, cause I truly don't know what I'm expecting. I find that my children and my work have consumed me. However, when time permits I enjoy going out with friends and meeting new people. I love to travel as offten as possible. I Enjoy the outdoors fishing, camping, beaches, playing football, and bike riding. I love weightlifting, running and swimming. I'm a business owner and thank God for 12 years and still going. I enjoy engaging in good conversation, and I'm very outspoken. Its really hard to talk about myself, I gave it a shot. Lets see what happens!!!

First Date
Dinner is always a good start. That way we can talk and get to know one another...


Mail Settings
To send a message to stillwaiting147 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke