Mr...Marcus
Age: 25
Friends
Vennettai: Take a chance on a man like me!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
West columbia, South Carolina
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Vennettai Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Welder/Fabricator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Well, I have a job here in West Columbia. I plan on staying here for a while. Lately I have had a lot of learning experiences. Mainly that I need to stop trusting people right off the bat.

I like what I do for a living. My Father did it, now I do it. Makes me proud of myself. I have plenty of downtime though. So I like to hang out with friends. Who are very important to me. I up for trying anything new. I really like to learn about different things. I hate sitting at home all day. Unless there is something I want to read on the net. Or a new book I bought. Other than that I'm fairly active.

Its really hard to get a good picture of me... But the one I have makes me look damn good I think.

I'm single right now. I'm looking for someone who likes to spend time together. Not all the time though. I consider myself a hopeless romantic. I open the door for my date. I bring flowers. I listen to what you say you like then surprise you with it. I like when someone can make a conversation interesting. Wether it be intelligently or in a goofy way.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vennettai you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke