bmj78_man
Age: 36
Dating
calgunnells: Trustworthy, faithful, and honest guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
calgunnells Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Records Management Clerk







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am 22, I live In Tulsa Oklahoma. I don’t really mind if a person who starts chatting with me is from out of side of the city, and is interested in hooking up or getting to know me. The only reason I picked within the Tulsa Area is because of transportation issues I have. I don’t really have reliable transportation to work with. 98 percent of the time I use Public Transportation, so which would be my reason to not usually start up conversations with people outside the Tulsa area. But, on occasions I have been known to email, call, and/or meet with people from outside of the Tulsa Area. I had just recently left a very bad relationship where the person was taking advantage of me, and my love for her – to just get quick cash.
But anyways, some of the things I like in a person, I am looking for a person who is physically and emotionally intimate with their partner. I am looking for someone who knows what she wants, in life and in a relationship. Someone who wants respect from their partner and is willing to give the same in every aspect of her life, and in every shape and form that it can be made from. I am looking for someone, that is wanting a life based on faith, and devotion to their partner as well as lifelong intimacy, honesty, romance, worthiness of trust, and financially thrifty when it comes her and her partners finances.

I enjoy, on occasion Volunteering, a bit of gardening, relaxing in a natural made atmosphere or scenery, learning new things, participating in events with family and/or friends, having a night out with my partner, being sexually and/or emotionally intimate with my partner, carrying on an intelligent conversation, talking about something funny, while enjoying each others company, Staying at home and doing mindful research on various subjects over the internet, and learning from lifelong mistakes of others while trying to shape my heart, feelings and thoughts, to live the life I am currently in the search for.

I am the type of person, who when I start a relationship. I feel it is best for my experience to know you and for you to know me better, is that we actually live together for around a year – more or less. While we live together I find that if we are around each other than being separated for longer than a day’s time. That we will be able to, know more about each other, and have a better understanding of each other. If we ever happen to decide to get married or not. I also believe we will learn things about each other that we can’t express through Speech or through messages. I also believe in, some of the things that Christianity teaches, but believe that the ideas of not living with a person before marriage is a bad way to know who that person really is underneath there skin and the first impression you get from them. I warmly feel that, religions will put such understandings into a person to restrict how they live there live, and what they do with it, while trying to control there thoughts. But, to me in able for one person to truly understand a person they want to know, and live with, and marry. That they should see what, type of atmosphere there partner lives in while also understanding the surroundings of their past from which they grew up from.

I have never actually been put in a position to cheat on my partner, and never plan to get in one. I am very sensual and sensitive when it comes to my partner. I expect my partner to be similar in a relationship with me. I am very respectful of peoples feelings, thoughts, looks, personalities and disabilities.



First Date
Well, I believe the best thing to do is to do what my partner would like to do, whether it is visiting family or what.


Mail Settings
To send a message to calgunnells you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married