TaraAmanda
Age: 44
Dating
charchar6767
Age: 50
Friends
CanadianChick
Age: 44
Dating
Paz73: Say anything...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Paz73 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Communications







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
WANTED: down-to-earth, sociable, self-aware man interested in a committed relationship (not necessariy marriage). Sense of humour and an appreciation for friends, family - and people in general - important.
Non-smoker a must. Friends first.

MY VALUES...
-working hard as well as smelling the roses/savouring the moments
-choosing laughter, humour, forgiveness, empathy & understanding
-connecting with people, relationships and experiences over acquisitions and toys.
-learning something every day and staying open to new perspectives.
-enjoying equal parts of time alone and time together - to keep the balance.
-expressing oneself through creative pursuits and hobbies
-commiting to be the best you can: accepting that you (and everyone) is a work in progress
-upholding a personal spiritual/contemplative practice [non-religious]
-being willing to say or do what needs to be said or done

MY LIFESTYLE...
As a busy professional living and working downtown, I enjoy the hustle-bustle pace of being an urbanite, but remain a `simple living` kind of gal.

I regularly make time for people and slowing down in my own way, since I have learned that balance in all things is important.

A bookish, philosophical type, I'm also outgoing and love to laugh. Creative pursuits are a joy: drawing, painting, writing, cooking.

Exploring the arts scene is a passion: from live music, to galleries and thought-provoking film & theatre.

Coming to this `fish pond`, I`m looking to share some of these interests and spend time with a like-minded companion...

If this meshes with your own lifestyle, values and ambitions...let`s talk!

First Date
Some first-date-ly activities I'd vote for:
*live music in a smaller venue
*scouting a book store, record store (yes, records)or museum
*catching some comedy & a beer
*snacking on some delectable cuisine
*seeing a matinee
*having tea and a chat
*going on a wander around town/people watching
*attending a reading or a lecture


Mail Settings
To send a message to Paz73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke