markymarc1964: Just a simple guy living life solo.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Allen, Texas
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
markymarc1964 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Information Technology







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Just living a simple life. Work, relax, spend time with friends. Love singing with friends at karaoke. But I enjoy being around my friends having a good time at social events, going to church, just hanging out, and car shows. Looking forward to the summer and getting to spend time at the pool.

First Date
Having coffee/drink or dinner with good conversation. I would also enjoy a nice walk in the park talking and getting to know each other.
-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile if
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who has Died
------///\-----or has been Affected
-----///\\\----By Cancer
----///--\\\


Mail Settings
To send a message to markymarc1964 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke