loubo: Searching for my better half
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Wonder lake, Illinois
43 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
loubo Wants to find someone to marry
High School
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Hi, my name is Louie. I am a 43 year old single male that has never been married. Although I've been involved a few times, I was busy with work and just never met the one special woman for me. I'm not looking for perfection, just a heart of gold. If you are looking for a man that is honest, gentle, likes to cuddle, and believes in hard work.... that's me! I am looking to find my best friend, companion and wife whom I can cherish and treat her like a queen.

I like to travel, dine out, BBQ, cook, museums, car shows, jet Ski, watch movies,holding hands,kissing,walking,and working on my old cars and love john deer mowers. I have 2 dogs.( I am not a heavy smoker, I am trying to quit)

Thank you for viewing my profile.

First Date
I would enjoy meeting my date for the first time somewhere quiet, maybe over coffee so we can get to know each other. It's not where you go it's who you are with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to loubo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 21
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married