99dino99
Age: 42
Dating
antman72: let me light your fire
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norwich, UK
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
antman72
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Financial







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Im a cool ambitions fun guy, im not inhibited or shy, but also not arrogant and full of it. Like every one i have made a few (maybe many) mistakes but hey i've learnt and human after all. I love music (would also love to meet a music lover), im very social and I love to eat out and travel , but also a quiet night in with a dvd and a glass of wine. I'm no model and im not shallow, but i am looking for a woman that looks after her self and loves to have fun , able to hold a conversation and likes to be entertained. Finally I love to laugh and have a wicked sense of humour, mostly at my expensive. Also sorry about the pics only ones on my computer will update with some casual ones, im not always wearing a suit.

First Date
The first date would be getting to know you over a drink, maybe dinner at a good restaurant. Finding out about you, what you like, what your looking for. I dont espect the date to be heavy, just relaxed and cool. See if we like hanging out together and if theres no spark, it will be good to meet new friends. If there is a spark the second date will be amazing, and we could do something cool.... like bungee jumping or sky diving..


Mail Settings
To send a message to antman72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 34.