Age: 28
Long Term
marcusalong: looking for a single girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jefferson, Iowa
26 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
marcusalong is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl
farner Bocken

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Marcus
I like talking, walks, texting, listening to music, 4-wheeler riding, hanging out with friends, I wanna go back to school to do something with automotive or electronics. I'm 25, looking for a girl to start as friends maybe end up more, I drive a 2002 Kia Sportage, I work at farner bocken setting up carts for pickers I make $11.00 an hour hours of work are from 6pm to 6am on Monday through Friday mornings I love my job. I do want an educated woman who likes to have a good time or just stay in and talk and watch movie maybe even play some video games together. I will also spoil my girl

First Date
I would take her to the movies and pay for her and then take her out to eat and pay for her then maybe a walk under the night stars where we could get to know each other. or I'd let the person decide but I'd pay for everything

Mail Settings
To send a message to marcusalong you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke