11sunday
Age: 65
Long term
kath56: Searching for that SPECIAL someone
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Copperas cove, Texas
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
kath56 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Companionship,communication and compassion are very important to me in a relationship.
Sharing similar interests and experiencing what live has to offer is the way to build a bond. I like to be adventerous, but cautious with my heart.
I am funloving,intelligent,hardworking and creative. I love to help people and but am not afraid to ask for help. I love my family and friends dearly. I am a good listener and try to be there for anyone who needs me.
I am an attractive woman in her 50's who takes care of herself and has pride in her appearance. Inner beauty shows in a glow on the outside.
The world is full of opportunities to fulfill one's self. Sometimes we need help in finding the right person to do that with. I am looking for a man who enjoys the things that interest me. Simple things, like taking a long walk, can be so much more with the right person. HOWEVER, I am willing to experience what interests him,too.

First Date
The first date would,of course,be a mutual arrangement. It could be meeting at a restaurant,coffee shop or a club.