sintija777
Age: 31
Long Term
bonnybabz
Age: 30
Long Term
LadySalster: Colourful, bright, happy people, apply within...
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Boston, UK
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
LadySalster is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
My own boss!


dating
Easter Weekend! :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Sally
If I've hit "favourite" on you, I've not got the nerve to send the first message!!! Haha... so feel free to message me!

A bit about me, I love spending time with my friends, family and my little dog, Izzy. I've set up my own business and have my own shop which I opened on July 13th 2013.

I love interesting people, chatting, banter, laughing! I work really hard, I don't have a lot of spare time, so the time I do get, I want to make the most of!

So what about you? Tell me about yourself? :)

Chat soon!

Sally

Xxx

Be who you are and say what you feel, cuz those that matter don't mind, and those that mind don't matter!

https://www.facebook.com/ladysalster?ref=name

for a clue about my little business, here is my facebook page:-

https://www.facebook.com/SweetTreatsbysally

First Date
Maybe a few drinks?! Chat and see if there is a spark?


Mail Settings
To send a message to LadySalster you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 39.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs