ICEMANEJ: Lets go show life what we're made of!
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Shelton, Connecticut
30 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Black Scorpio with Black hair
ICEMANEJ is actively seeking a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Ernest
Life is too short to sweat the small things, get out an enjoy the world and smile asuch as possible. Meet new people, travel to new places and remind yourself that your alive. Accept change when you have to and dont be afraid of risk. Im imperfect but it makes me great, interesting and fun, in the end dont we all want some who makes us smile and laugh ;-) you can tell, I have my shirt off in a couple pics, but its not because I'm a meat head or a douchebag, I got chubby at one point and bust my ass to get in shape so its like my "I got in shape" award lol but mostly I'm an adventurer and explorer so I'm always looking to try and do new things as well as visit new places. When I'm not working I like to go out to eat, play pool, visit the bar scene, or hit up events like comedy shows, but I have such a wide variety of things it would be easier to ask me what im not into. I'm very active, I like to exercise, rock climb, snowboard and wake board. I go swimming and participate in warrior dashes and things like that but I'm also a little nerdy at times. I like syfy and comicon n stuff like that. I play games as well as plan trips and travel. I'm big into art, all kings, acting, sculpting, theater. My overall goal in life is to change the world and leave my mark, i do a lot of work with kids and disabled people but I feel like my future lies with helping to shape kids to make the future brighter. When it comes to things like movies, music, and tv I like all kinds of music except country, all kings of movies except romance, and far too much stuff on TV to list. My main goal in life is to buy a house, stay financially secure, start a family, and live it up like its my last!

First Date
I would like to take my date to do something different like climbing or to the batting cages to hit a few balls and talk, or maybe mini golf. Afterwards I would go out to dinner more than likely hibachi because its awesome, and then I would look for a quaint coffee house to sit talk and sip.