affinitydream
Age: 49
Long term
SandBetweenTo
Age: 52
Dating
tony6480
Age: 49
Dating
gerry58: I'm looking for an honest women....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
White rock, British Columbia
Details
56 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
gerry58 Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
cameraman/finishing carpenter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
OK.. I'm new on that dating process.I'm divorced for the last 4 years no girl friend ( now it's time to look for one).If your looking for a slim man ,stop right there (I can challenge any body on a dance floor or on any sport but i'm not slim but i'm very fit ( my doctor just told me) ),I"m honest and not intersted to play game ( one women at the time is anough) very very passionate and love to kiss like crazy, i'm not here for a one night stand I want a long relationship.A Romantic frenchman with lot of passion for nature, annimal, dancing (any kind, salsa favorite, dance and exercise 4 times a week keep me in shape), cooking( yes I like to cook specialy if you cook with me with a good glass of wine), sports and movies.Family is very important for me and I love kids.what about spending time in the back country taking pictures of all the beauties around stopping on a side off a lake making a small fire having a nice glass of wine with cheese (do you like those things).. tell me more about you , me,I'm 6'1" and football player size ( pratice that sport for 17 years) and yes I have a small belly but realy big sholder.
I'm looking for a women with no problem and ready to meet a reel man with soft heart,likes to have fun with a lot of joie de vivre, sociable , able to share her emotions and passionate, A women who is able to give and to receive, like to dance and like animal and discover the beauty of the ooutdoors. I work for the television industry as a cameraman, I produce my own documentary, in my spare time i'm a cabinet maker / finishing carpenter that means I work all the time but regular hours. I hope you like a man who can do almost everything around a house and like to play all kind of sports.
Maybe you don't like my profile but you like to dance like me and you don't have no partner, email me and we go dancing and having fun.(no obligation)


Mail Settings
To send a message to gerry58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 36 and 52.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke