harleyhawk22: Outside the box artist seeks local friend and more
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Crystal river, Florida
Details
60 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
harleyhawk22 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Artist/ private island retreat manger







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Ken
I love nature and outdoor activities including riding my Harley, jet ski and sailing. Nothing is more enjoyable than a night out on the town for dinner and dancing ending with a midnight dip in the pool under the stars and waterfall.

I am a semi-retired artist. My work was mostly been in wood, metal, leather and glass. I am adventurous and love to try new things and go to new places.
I enjoy the company of a good women. I'm not perfect; she doesn't need to be either. In other words, a relationship where we appreciate each other.
I believe life was meant to be shared. So take a chance and meet me. I promise you will find someone who is outside the box and will make you laugh and be glade you took the time to say hi. I am ultimately looking for the last love of my life, but not holding my breath looking for it. Right now looking for friends to do things with as much as anything and if more comes of it cool if not I have more friends.

Ultimately looking for one to grow old with. To share all the neat things mother nature has to offer in and around my island. Hope to get set up with a RV and go back on the road for a few years even. Taking my box truck with both bikes. My lady driving my eclipse spider towing 2 jet skies. Love to travel but have always had a problem with the wonder what is around that corner of the lake, or over the top of that mountain. So have to have the toys to play with to find those hidden gems.

First Date
I like to go for a ride on the Harley or Jet ski. Then back to the island for a tour and swim/spa. Play a few games of pool. Then a sunset home cooked dinner on the Barbi on the deck over looking the open water views around the island maybe dolphins will come to visit us.