Age: 40
CKessler69: Looking for Mister Right
Smokes Often with Average body type
Lexington, South Carolina
40 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
CKessler69 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Cashier and Cook

Me and my girls

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Well a little about me. My name is Candy. I am a single mom of 2 girls. They are 12 and 18. I am a little shy. Don't really know what to say. I am in the middle of divorsing. Me and my ex are good friends. That is the way it should be.
I have been working in a gas station for 7 years. I know it does not sound like a good job. But I have met a lot of nice people. But I have learned that they are not the dating type. Either they cheat on u or they run when times get to hard and stressed.
I am honest and will speak my mind. But I do care about others feelings. I can be a smart ass and like to have fun. I have been finding out that seems not to be what someone may look towards.
I enjoy movies music and just about anything else. The best times are when I am not working and get to spend with my kids. Love taking them to the drive in. They really enjoy it. I just hope they will always be around for there kids.

I just want someone that loves me and if it happens wants to spend the rest of there life with me. If u maybe interested please contact me. So we can get to know eachother bettter. Anyone that may want to chat or email me either on here or at candykessler69@yahoo.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CKessler69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States