ladyliag: Kind and Compassionate
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Humboldt, Tennessee
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
ladyliag is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Liscensed Massage Therapist/Retired Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy living a simple life full of laughter, fun, and kindness. I am looking for someone that enjoys the same. I enjoy cooking and make most things from scratch. I also enjoy music, good conversation, intelligence, humor, spontaneity, and quiet moments.

I have four children and my youngest son who is 23, is Autistic and lives with me. He can take care of himself, he just can't live on his own. Whomever I would get to know and meet would need to be understanding of that.

I would really prefer that a man doesn't drink alcohol, other than that which is prepared in food. I really wish this site would be more specific on that, because a social drinker can mean many things.

If you want to know more, contact or IM me. Have a wonderful day :)

First Date
Meet to have coffee or a soft drink & visit, then Perhaps have lunch if things click.

----///--\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Or Has
----///--\\\----PLEASE (

Mail Settings
To send a message to ladyliag you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married