dependabletimes: Do we share the same desires?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
dependabletimes isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
B2B National Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
So much compassion to give! Looking for that ONE special woman who can offer genuine passion and cause that tingle in my heart to take over my emotions. Not seeking to change your situation or mine, but rather to have the opportunity to enjoy each other's company in a non-threatening environment when we are able to get together. I prefer an attractive and physically fit woman who is looking to enjoy an occasional lunch or dinner in a quiet, yet public place until we both feel comfortable enough to elevate it further. I'm often in Manhattan on business for a few days at a time and occasionally on business trips all over the US.

If you think this might be you, please give me shout! You will be happy that you did! Will provide pic upon request.



First Date
Perhaps casual discussion over a quiet lunch or dinner to get to know you better. Then see what happens over a period of time. No pressure from either.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dependabletimes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States