greatguy1212
Age: 39
Friends
Built_4_speed
Age: 35
Friends
aguitarplayer: talk nerdy to me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
aguitarplayer Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Professional


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am an educated and rational man seeking a woman who is similar. A woman to be my partner in every sense of that word. I'm a good guy that is not into drinking, drugs, etc. I treat people the way I expect to be treated - with respect, and honesty. I took an online personality test that described me as an ISTJ...pretty accurate, I think... trustworthy, honest, no-nonsense, above average intelligence, patient, strong ability to summarize.

I appreciate a good sense of humour and a positive outlook on life - maintaining a healthy body and mind.



Turn offs: Big tattoos, financial instability, drunkeness, drama, using a non-current photo on PoF.

Turn ons: independence, positive attitudes, smart conversations.

First Date
Doing something casual - going for coffee/tea is a great way to get to know someone. How long will the conversation last?...


Mail Settings
To send a message to aguitarplayer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 31 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke