datcomparelampago: Karma is a ****
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Downey, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
datcomparelampago isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
inventory clerk


dating
Chillin Drinking my favorite drink, Buchanans with pineapple juice on the rocks with my best friend.






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Damn where do I start. . . .I'm a easy going person that likes to entertain and keep things interesting. I'm mexican representing sinaloa to the fullest and. Am proud of where I'm from. I enjoy dancing, singing or just chillin as long as you ain't a killjoy. Also if you are here looking for the perfect man give up cuz honestly no one in this world is perfect. Give people a chance before u delete their messages without even reading them. Don't be shallow cuz with an attitude like that I see why u are single. My excuse is I worked too much and never made time and I lost her to someone else. . . . That's the strory of my life I was the perfect gentleman but I guess she wanted something else. I'm not a bad person once u get to know me so give me a chance and hopefully we can be friends and then well see what happens from there. . . . . .If you want to know more hit me up. . . .

First Date
Ladies choice I'm down to sit in the park and talk or starbucks or maybe a bar and shoot some pool.


Mail Settings
To send a message to datcomparelampago you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs