Dalusion: Why not.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Monterey, Indiana
33 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Dalusion anything.
post grad

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a college grad. in computer science (Exciting let me tell you, not really) from indiana state university. yahoo msg once_was_here drop me a line. Love to play sports not really to watch them unless out with friends. I am really easying and laidback person. Oh yeah i am dating now a great girl. Name is Smiles(erin) you know who you are.
What am I looking for? That is an interesting question. I really dont know anymore. i would like to meet a smart, attractive, sweet, trusting and honest girl to hang out with. A friend is nice I never really need to rush things. Other things I want is a girl with a sense of humor, sacrastic and a girl that will pushes me when I need it. Ascent is omg great bonus:) Anyhow that is the basic seems like alot, but hey why not perfection is hard to find :P So drop me line if want to talk.

First Date
Depends on personality of both.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dalusion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Must not be married