dak2014
Age: 49
Dating
Chrisb1970: Looking for a cool chick
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Chrisb1970 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Manufacturing Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests

About Chris
I'm pretty much looking for someone interesting and fun for hang out with or whatever comes to play

-if the vibes are there.-

I ride motocross ( Dirtbikes ), I Love the outdoors Camping, hiking, and anything offroad even just 1 day road trips here and there (OK maybe 2 days). I love to cook for the girl I'm with. I'm a pretty simple guy. Very affectionate and caring.

I love snuggling up in to a movie with a girl. I also like to sleep or just get comfy in bed when it rains and watch TV.

I like to work and do alot of it.

I believe that relationships (Mates, Friends, Business) should be a 2 way street.
I don't have a problem with admitting when I'm wrong and believe very much in "compromise". (A deal or agreement equally benefiting both parties involved). LOL

NO DRAMA QUEENS

I'm a very nice guy. I don't like being on peoples bad side and I don't like people being on my bad side.

I don't waist time holding grudges I have better things to do than worry about people who don't worry about me. I'm generally in a good mood and if you are a button pusher (antagonizing person) or holding a grudge against some guy then please move on and thanks for reading and good luck.

Chris


First Date
Fun or interesting,.. I love to go to different restaurants and try new things.
"I try to keep an open mind." about everything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chrisb1970 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 50
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.