la_unica_707
Age: 33
Dating
wickedwanda: Looking to meet new friends.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Orland, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
wickedwanda Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Processer/ ONS







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an easy going, but yet an out going person. I like to go out and do things spend as much time with my family and friends as possible. I have no children. I enjoy reading, writting, drawling, sketching ect... I enjoy my time outside. I love dancing in the rain or sitting on the porch and watching a lightning storm. I used to love to swim but don't really anymore. I love to go hot tubbing, it is relaxing and it gives you time to get to know one another ie talking.


I am unsure of what I want at this time due to the fact that I am unhappy with the way my life seems to be going. I know what I want but at times *like now* it feels as if I will never get it. I really want that one true love. I want a person who is not going to hurt me and who will love me until death due us part *eventually*!

First Date
I would like a nice dinner nothing expensive, then a walk in the park and talking getting to know eachother. Maybe a nice drive and a picnic out at the lake or something.


Mail Settings
To send a message to wickedwanda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 30.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married