mattydiesel: Only The Brave
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brampton, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
mattydiesel isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Security







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm a pretty simple guy.

When I'm not workin, I'm probably at the gym or chillin with friends.
Workin out is a pillar in my life right now. I also enjoy combat sports; done martial arts from an early age. Obviously huge UFC fan.

Hangin out at the bar is cool, but I love clubbing. Music is life, and I don't gotta be smashed to dance for hours given the opportunity. As far as music taste goes, I'm a fairly straight up electronica guy. I love it all; Dubstep, DnB, Trance n' House. And of course classic Euro. The occasional hip-hop/top 40 set in the right mood ain't all bad either.

I ain't gonna go on about what makes me special. Ya either like me or ya don't. Its all good. Like the website, there's plenty of fish and I'm just one of 'em.

My background is Filipino & Irish, good family and friends. I've gone to school for paramedicine and firefighting, and I'm hopin to one day work for Toronto Fire. In the meantime I'm in security and may soon try my hand at policing.

I dunno what else to say, thats me. Don't be shy to drop me a msg if ya wanna chat.