Age: 38
Long term
desigal2006: down to earth guys
Non-smoker with Average body type
Los angeles, California
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Indian Aquarius with Black hair
desigal2006 is actively seeking a relationship
Bachelors degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Other  

About Me
I am on here to meet a nice guy to spend time with. Wouldn't hurt to make some new friends along the way as well.Honestly, sometimes I wonder what I'm doing on this site.Online dating sites do not have the best reputation do they? Especially when they are free? I think sites like these makes it easier for people to become serial daters with very little effort.I might be wrong though.

I'm an easy going person, pretty laid back.I am a simple person,I have come to realize that often the simple pleasures in life give you the most contentment.I find that I am at my best in a crowd of strangers who are nevertheless connected by a common purpose.

For those of who that actually get around to reading further, what I have written below will reveal something more of me as a person.For what it's worth I had fun writing it up :)

I am very much interested in healthy eating and I enjoy trying out new recipes.I believe that healthy eating is a way of life and dieting does not work as it cannot be sustained long term.
I have always had an interest in foods of other cultures and any new recipes that I might try often reflect that interest.Although I am mostly vegetarian, as of recently I am trying to become vegan for ethical reasons.This is a personal choice and I have no problem with people who prefer to eat meat.

My goal in life is to be happy and achieve understanding and contentment with the human condition that we are born into. We are all unique and I we can never compare our experiences or expect ourselves to be like anyone else.The older I get the more I realize this and I take pride in who I am and what makes me different.

Music wise I like the music that I grew up with from the seventies and eighties and contemporary music that falls into the category of soft rock and easy listening.

If you are interested in knowing more please ask and I may reveal.

The online Forums on this site seem to have some interesting discussions going on.

First Date
Anywhere in a public location, where we get the chance to talk and learn more about each other.

Gifts Received