In Flo Rida: contagious zest for life!
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Orlando, Florida
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Methodist
Black, Scorpio
In Flo Rida anything.
Rental Agent/Buisness Owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey whats up? I am sorta new to Florida and looking to meet new, interesting and good looking women. I recently launched a new buisness and I work alot to make things happen so as a result my personal life suffers. I'm looking to change this and find someone special I can share my dreams and laughs with.
If your looking for a sane, stable and well rounded person drop me a Hello. I'm into many things like music, traveling, perfecting my cooking, camping and aimless limo rides.
Some say I am smart, some say I am funny. Most importantly I leave the drama alone - drama free... I am respectful and know how to treat a lady.
I am a dedicated father of two. My dedication to them is almost unsurpassable, evidenced when you meet them. They are my world, and I seek someone with similar values with their kids.

I am simply looking for someone to hang out with and spend some time with.I am looking for relationship but would like to be friends first take in a movie go out to eat things like that. just let me know if you are interested in getting to know me better.