plaidbirdy: Always Avoid Carnivorous Hummingbirds
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Westminster, Colorado
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
plaidbirdy anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
IT Monkey







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm laid back and never quick to judge. That being said, I'm definitely an energetic individual. I have a dry sense of humor at times but am always the one trying to joke around. I try to make it to the gym at least once a week.

I've climbed several fourteener's and plan to do more, I've come back from biking coated in mud and a wicked grin, I've snowboarded some of Colorado's best snow after slogging through two feet of slush on the highway. I play inline hockey and currently am on two different league teams.

Dieting and general long term nutritional health are a new passion of mine, but man, I love all the bad foods too. I love to get out into the city to drink, hang out with friends downtown, go to concerts, and generally rebel-rouse. My most recent accomplishment was winning a bet I could ride a motorcycle no handed carrying a plate of hot wings. I got a sushi lunch out of it. :)

I'm a fan of the Sopranos, Rescue Me, Dane Cook, Dennis Leary, the Simpsons, and Family Guy.


First Date
Usually for the first date I like doing something casual, and usually not a movie. I like talking and getting to know people. Usually coffee or going out for drinks...