TrackMan391: Pilot Looking For a Copilot to Enjoy the Ride With
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Mount prospect, Illinois
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
TrackMan391 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
System Migration Support


dating
Drove my Chevy to the levee, but the levee was dry. :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like girls who are intriguing. That is, you have interests and/or personality, where after meeting you, I'd be thinking "oh wow, she's totally awesome", and not be able to put my finger on why exactly. And I like girls with a little bit of a dark side. I'm sure it goes without saying, but once things get serious, faithfulness is a must, unless we had a very clear conversation that we're "cool".

I just started a new job. When I'm not there working, I do Latin and swing dancing. So if you like to get out and dance, or want to learn how, let's talk.

Please be local, within an hour of me. I'm not looking for a pen pal.

First Date
I'm flexible, as long as it's relaxing and fun. Something engaging but not effort-intensive, like miniature golf when I got the energy for it after work, and just getting ice cream when I don't.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TrackMan391 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.