FainTepis: Sick of games? So am I!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale heights, Illinois
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
FainTepis
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
PC Systems Analyst (Fancy for I fix computers)


dating
Yes...boring, I know.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I know...the pictures suck and need to be updated. Believe it or not, most of them are not very old however. Bear with me while I find some because I HATE having them taken.
I'm up for pretty much anything but you can't put that in the selection box for what you are looking for so.......Ok, first off I have a very sarcastic sense of humor most of the time and it doesn't always do me well. :) Also, I'm always extremely painfully honest. I don't bother pulling punches or sugar coating most things which has it's good and bad attached as well, but I decided it's better to be all out there rather then dance around and give the wrong picture to people. Had to warn ya. As for pictures, I do have others but I hate all of them anyways. Age is nothing more then a stupid number, race, color etc, never meant anything to me. As long as you are mature enough to be able to want and have a relationship I have NO problem starting something. I'm 5 foot 10 inches tall and about 175-180 pounds. Mostly in good shape except for a little belly that I hate and am working to get rid of that people say I'm nuts for doing. I have dark brown hair and very green eyes that change color a lot. On occasion I sing in my friends rock band since I used to have one myself a while back. I also have been in various martial arts forms for most of my life although right now I mainly practice on my own. I dress anywhere from t-shirts and jeans to Goth to rock and more..wherever my mood sets me. I am sometimes a homebody but never have a big problem going out. Fun is where you make it. :) I'm a HUGE animal lover. I love having fun and am always trying NOT to take things too seriously even though I fail a lot here and there. Ok...enough boredom...ask me questions. I suck at talking about myself.

First Date
I'm up for pretty much anything but you can't put that in the selection box for what you are looking for so.......What I'd do is different depending on who I am with. Every situation is different so to have just one way to do things is pretty lame.


Mail Settings
To send a message to FainTepis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner