HBAqua
Age: 64
Friends
peony16: while I Iive, I grow .....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hervey bay, Queensland
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
peony16 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
lady of leisure







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm happy spending time with good friends in pleasant/relaxed surroundings, sharing interests or learning new ones. I believe in regretting only those things I've done, not those I haven't. If I had the qualities of my pooch I'd be perfect & if I found someone who also has his qualities ... well, I'd be in heaven!

Good conversation on a variety of subjects is important to me, incl current affairs as well as a bit of a laugh.

Taking my pooch to the beach is one of my most pleasurable outdoor pastimes, & as for indoors, that depends on the circumstances. I love to snuggle down with a really good book or some needlework while listening to my favourite music in the background or play with the kids (pooches), etc. I also enjoy learning via the i'net & am interested in interior decorating. It would also be good to meet someone who enjoys playing cards &/or board games for lazy w'ends indoors.

Mr Right would have some of the following qualities .... He'd be a gentleman who wants to keep his own interests as well as share interests. He'd also be a good communicator, romantic, enjoys quiet 'cuddle' nights & travelling, esp. for w'ends away just browsing in those little out of the way dusty antique & old wares shops, old book stores, country markets & art galleries. He'd probably be equally comfortable going to the occasional symphony concert, live show or theatre, etc. A plus would be someone who enjoys riding a m'bike with a pillion. It would also be nice if he enjoyed a bit of travelling, whether it be local drives, w'ends away, or trips further afield. It would be truly wonderful if he enjoyed cooking for someone who would top up his wine glass while doing so as I really dislike cooking. :)

First Date
A milkshake or ice-cream while walking along the waters edge would be perfect for first meeting ... or even just walking my pooch along the foreshore.
However, a first date would be something casual like a picnic in the park by the beach ... while possibly listening to some jazz playing in the background & sun on our backs .... This sounds like a pretty decent first date for me ...


Mail Settings
To send a message to peony16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 61.
Live in Australia
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke