justgottaluvthis: Ok..its time to start typing !
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Warwick, New York
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
justgottaluvthis is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
RETAIL MGMT







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to keep busy, although I do put in some long hours depending on the season. Always make the time for hanging out with friends and family. Now i need to find another companion ( My son is 21 and has other "female" interests)to have some fun times with and who knows...could turn into something special.Nothing ventured/nothing gained right ?
I am passionate about what is important to me and willing to go the extra mile.
Good to unwind after a long day with a glass of wine and some great conversation !


UPDATE AUGUST 2014...Moved in and finally settled.........MAY 2015......Under the Radar for a while...

First Date
Can be very simple and then take it from there. Let those fingers do the walking... what have you got to lose ?? :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to justgottaluvthis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.