Anna4one: Seeking Real Adventure!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
43 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Anna4one is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Sales / Marketing

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Down to earth, adventurous, intelligent, outgoing, friendly, honest, loyal, reliable, witty, passionate, well-travelled. I also enjoy road trips, getting together with family and friends, new experiences, stimulating verbal and non-verbal communication, movies, etc... I enjoy most music and going to live music venues. I love to travel - have been to 19 countries. As for myself, what you see is what you get, no nonsense or drama. I have a variety of facets to my personality which makes me adaptable and flexible to most things.

I am spiritual and active in my Christian faith. I believe it's essential to have some interests and similarities in common.

If you're interested, I look forward to hearing from you :)

First Date

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Anna4one you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke