andrejs: loyal friend and partner wanted ;>)
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Massapequa, New York
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
andrejs is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
self employed


dating
11/22/14 at my daughters






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Andrejs

Let's keep it simple and live by the golden rule. I love live music, good food and great company. Humble and confident with no pretenses, bs, or nonsense to screw things up. I'd love to meet someone that's mutually attracted, fun loving, light but big hearted with a good sense of humor. I'm ready for some more adventures.. love to do a road trip to or fly for a long weekend to the Grand Canyon. A road trip heading north on U.S. 1 to Big Sir with some hiking planned in... the list goes on.

First Date
It would be a big plus if we had chemistry but I don't have any expectations about that so I think it's about meeting to see if there's a connection.. more of a meeting. it could be anywhere but preferably someplace we could talk and maybe walk weather permitting... No pressure or expectations. if it feels right, great... we can stay and if it feels awkward and out of synch... that's usually a good time to say goodbye and thank ourselves for getting out and trying!


Mail Settings
To send a message to andrejs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.