GeorgyPorgey: It's not ego it's confidence
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Martinez, California
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
GeorgyPorgey Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Union Painter local 741







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Check out my music video from my album coming out October 2014

Http://youtu.be/PL9hReBqfjQ

I like to stay active. I work out everyday and run. I enjoy the outdoors. Hiking biking and sports. I would like to find someone who enjoys the same things. I am am aspiring music producer and recording artist. I have my own recording studio and I'm working on improving my music and going to the next level. I do perform a lot and I am on the road doing shows every month. I would like something serious with someone someday. I love to dance... Let's go hit up the dance floor.
I love to laugh and I enjoy entertaining people! Sometimes I am the life of the party. I'm sarcastic and I enjoy to have fun. Life is too short to have regrets

First Date
Can you dance?


Mail Settings
To send a message to GeorgyPorgey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke