eastyorks: Back in the water
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Hessle near hull, UK
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
eastyorks is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
tactical sales manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Michael
POF are still discriminating on AGE

as I am looking for someone who is ideally between 30 & 40.

My work is varied, interesting & gets me out & about while at the same time allowing me a bit of flexibility
My Interests are going to the gym travel & enjoy sport such as Rugby League ( which I have a heavy involvement in) & Motor Sport

I like to consider myself a honest down to earth caring person

Varied taste in music current artists & bands I like are Keane , The Pierces & Inna, but have been to concerts by the Beach Boys, Andy Williams Glen Campbell & the Corrs. With me it is the song that matters.

First Date
I prefer the Lady to chose the venue

Mail Settings
To send a message to eastyorks you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United Kingdom
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke