walruspuppies: Nothing meaningful will fit in this spac
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
walruspuppies is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a scrawny, tall, pale, nerdy guy, who should probably be an introvert but somehow isn't. I love to make people laugh, solve problems, discuss anything sciency, walk, and ride bicycles. Rock climbing is fun too! If the butterfly had flapped its wings differently, I might be a math (or science) public school teacher because I love to teach.

I love films, but don't watch cable. I'm easy-going. I love dogs. I like to cook. I love all kinds of food, but prefer the healthy and organic variety. I am a dork. I like dorks. I'm quirky and sometimes tell weird stories about little animals and their problems with friendship and life. I love onion bagels. I'm honest to a fault and cannot abide anyone otherwise. I love nature at every scale; emergence is my spirituality. I love learning but am not fond of the traditional approach. I reject consumerism and double standards. I love the Earth and greatly respect sustainability.

Aspirations? I'm planning on getting more active, writing hobby video games, and getting involved in helping sustainability-related organizations.

Music? Lots. A random sampling might include The Faint, Postal Service, Bad Religion, The Beatles, ABBA (ssh... that's a secret vice,) The Get Up Kids, Bach, and Death Cab for Cutie. My tastes have evolved quite a bit from the punk rawk I used to listen to growing up. I tend to like everything that isn't hardcore, rap, opera, or country.

First Date
We would steal a helicopter and figure out how to fly it together, then use it to rob an armoured bank van (vowing to give the money to charity, but arguing over which one,) finally ditching it in Lynn Canyon where we would befriend various bears and skunks who would teach us to live off the land as hunter-gatherers until the heat dies down.

Failing that, a simple, comfortable walk would be a good start, maybe around Granville Island or the Seawall.

Mail Settings
To send a message to walruspuppies you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married