jakrda_jj: I Could Be Your Girl
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Pontiac, Illinois
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
jakrda_jj Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Business Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi. My name is Donna. I am a 32 year old single parent. I have an associates degree in art and a Bachelors degree in science. My major in College was finance. I currently am not using my degree but, I have a really cool job. Being a single parent I don't really have allot of free time so it is hard to meet people. I do have every other weekend free.

I like all types of music but, country is my favorite. I also really like soft rock and 80s pop rock. When I go dancing I love techno.

In my free time I like to play texas hold em and would love for someone to show me how to play better. I also like going to comedy clubs, throwing darts, bowling, and playing pool.

When I do watch t.v. I like watching sitcoms, HGTV, over haulin, and Miami Ink.

I hope to find a man who is stable. Both Finacially and Mentally. I am getting so sick of head games and liars. I want a long term relationship at some point but, would like to find a man that understands that, relationships take time to build.

I think tatoos and Harley's are a big turn on.

Guys I am NOT looking for: Liars, cheaters, drama queens, drug users, heavy drinkers, guys that smoke, wife/girlefriend beaters, men that have to call their mommies every 10 minutes.

First Date
I guess that would depend on allot of factors such as: time of day, weather, day of the week, etc... A perfect Saturday night would be, dinner, and then something OTHER than a movie. Maybe a comedy show or going to a bar if there was a band or good DJ. If it was during the day, some lunch and then maybe a walk around in the zoo. I would just really like to have a date where we could talk but, It would be nice for other things to be happening around us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jakrda_jj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married