smile2617
Age: 56
Dating
MMME_ME_: The best years
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Campbell, Ohio
Details
70 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
MMME_ME_ Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
tell you laterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr I IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIWILL DO THIS
LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAATER

First Date
first, date huh! a nice dinner date with candle lite and soft music in the background,----- a delicious meal---- and good conversation with laugh and fun -----with the right vibes and chemistry clicking-----letting us both know that we do want to spend time together----- getting to know each other more and more, and---going from level to level-------hey sounds great to me. smile--------------request a photo and you shall have one---just didn't want to post one.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MMME_ME_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 63 and 73.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke